Rotary International District 1250, Club established 1987


President Graham Woodcock
Immediate Past President
Vice President  TBA
Hon Secretary Nick Drake
Hon Treasurer Ron Saunders

Committee Chairmen

Service Ian Brown
Club Martin Vaux
Foundation Alan Howe
Marketing, Membership & Communications Terry Servant

Other Club Officials

Almoner Alan Howe
Web Site Nick Drake
Speaker Secretary Ian Harris
Bulletin John Barber
Sport Martin Vaux
Club Protection Officer Graham Woodcock
Health & Safety Graham Woodcock
Equality & Diversity Nick Drake

Honorary Members

Chris Christopher

Paul Harris Fellows

Herbert Terry (deceased), Chris Christopher, Jack Bridge, Bob Greenland, Graham Woodcock,
Martin Vaux,Nick Drake, Terry Servant
 Michael Anderson, Ian Harris, Ron Saunders 

John Palmer, Alan Howe, Stewart Latham

(Names in blue are not members of  Council)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Key Information
Club meetings - Monday 7:00pm for 7:30pm Venue - Surrey National Golf Club, Rook Lane, Chaldon Contact email -
Re: Comments
Since we receive alot of SPAM comments all comments are moderated BEFORE they appear on the site.
  • An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.